Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology Department

TECHNOLOGY

James Gonzalez, Director of Technology: jgonzalez@clevelandisd.org

Marilyn Lewis, Administrative Assistant: mlewis@clevelandisd.org

Billy Whitton, Network Manager: bwhitton@clevelandisd.org

Michael Griffin, Tech: mgriffin@clevelandisd.org

Cory Rasberry, Tech: crasberry@clevelandisd.org

William Cantrell, Tech: wcantrell@clevelandisd.org

Joe Pennington, Tech: jpennington@clevelandisd.org

 

Technology Work Order 

Technology Usage Handbook

Staff Email Link

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 51˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 3.98mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 69/44
Rain in the morning.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 45/38
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/36
Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/45
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 65/43
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Cleveland Independent School District
316 East Dallas
Cleveland , Texas 77327
Phone: 2815928717