Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology Department

TECHNOLOGY

James Gonzalez, Director of Technology: jgonzalez@clevelandisd.org

Marilyn Lewis, Administrative Assistant: mlewis@clevelandisd.org

Billy Whitton, Network Manager: bwhitton@clevelandisd.org

Michael Griffin, Tech: mgriffin@clevelandisd.org

Cory Rasberry, Tech: crasberry@clevelandisd.org

William Cantrell, Tech: wcantrell@clevelandisd.org

Joe Pennington, Tech: jpennington@clevelandisd.org

 

Technology Work Order 

Technology Usage Handbook

Staff Email Link

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 65˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.47mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.55%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 60/59
Rain throughout the day.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 61/60
Rain until afternoon, starting again in the evening.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 63/51
Rain in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 69/53
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 73/53
Rain in the morning.

Contact Information

Cleveland Independent School District
316 East Dallas
Cleveland , Texas 77327
Phone: 2815928717